Dave Odeeni

The Bubble Boy of Magic

Trophies & Awards

President Award

President Award For 17 Years Of Dedication To The Art Of Magic And Support To The Wolverhampton Circle Of Magicians

18th May 2013

(WCM Award)

Tom Laws

Tom Laws Close-up Champion Awarded

2nd March 2011 (WCM Award)

William Stevens

Awarded 22th May 2010 (WCM Award)

Tony Shelley 

Tony Shelley cup for stage magic

Awarded 22nd April 2015 (WCM Award)

The Necromancers Cup 

Held by the president of the WCM

Awarded 3rd July 2015 (WCM Award)